Marcin Kuzniar was born in December, 1992 in Cracow, Poland. He started his guitar classes at the age of 7 at the B. Rutkowski State Music School in Cracow under the supervision of Professor Adam Makowski.

Ryszard Żołędziewski studied saxophone with Prof. Christian Roellinger at Konservatorium für Musik und Theater Bern in Switzerland. He developed his saxophone playing skills with such outstanding saxophonists as John-Edward Kelly, Iwan Roth and Marcus Weiss.

Katarzyna Kluczewska graduated from the Karol Szymanowski General Primary and Secondary Music School in Wrocław under professor Helena Furmanowicz-Kurzyńska and from the Karol Lipiński Academy of Music in Wrocław under professor Grzegorz Kurzyński.

Tomasz Dobrzanski graduated in clarinet form the Academy of Music in Wrocław under professor Mieczysław Stachura.

Wojciech Magnucki graduated from the Karol Lipinski Academy of Music in Wroclaw in prof. Klemens Kamiński’s organ class.

Artrio - harp trio composed of harp - Magdalena Just ,violin - Beata Solnicka and cello - Ewa Dymek-Kuś.

Anna Gągola doctor habilitated, professor of the Karol Lipiński Academy of Music in Wrocław (the Chair of Chamber Music). In 1987 she graduated in piano from the Karol Lipiński Academy of Music in Wrocław under Andrzej Głosza.

She graduated from the Chopin Academy in Warsaw( now the Fryderyk Chopin Music University) where she studied saxophone with David Pituch. She recorded her debut CD during her graduation year. Entitled “Wiatr od Morza”( Sea Breeze) it featured works written specially for her by Paweł Mykietyn, Jacek Grudzień, Maciej Zielinski, Michał Kulenty.

He comes from Łomża, a graduate from the Music Academy in Gdańsk at the Vocal-Drama Department , in an outstanding singer Maestra Halina Mickiewiczówna’s solo singing class.

Tomasz Kulikowski was born in 1957 in Wrocław. In 1976 he graduated in organ from the Secondary Music School under professor Klemens Kamiński and in the same year started studies in composition under professor Tadeusz Natanson at the State Higher Music School in Wrocław, which he graduated from in 1981.

Lidia Grzanka-Urbaniak is a cellist and teacher, connected with Wrocław since her childhood. She graduated with distinction from the Karol Lipiński Academy of Music in Wrocław under professor Zdzisław Butor. She developed her skills at master courses in Poland, Hungary, Germany and Switzerland with such cello masters as Michael Flaksman, Kazimierz Wiłkomirski and Milos Sadlo.

Waldemar Gromolak - classical guitar virtuoso is a recognised and highly regarded soloist, chamber musician and a pedagogue.

A graduate of the Vocal-Drama Department at the Karol Lipiński Music Academy in Wrocław in prof. Zofia Grajnert’s solo singing class, earlier a graduate from Music High School in Poznań, in prof . Maria Przybyłowicz’s violin class.

A reed trio established in 2009 by the soloists of the Tadeusz Baird Philharmonic in Zielona Góra. It consists of: Michał Mogiła – oboe, Jarosław Podsiadlik – clarinet and Rafał Dołęga – bassoon. The trio has performed during many festivals and concerts in Poland.

Aleksandra Rupocińska graduated in harpsichord and chamber music from the Karol Lipiński Academy of Music in Wroclaw and the Royal Conservatory in Brussels. She has performed as a soloist and chamber musician in Poland and abroad.

Born in Wurzburg, Germany, in 1973, she began to study the violin at the age of 6 and the viola at the age of 10. From 1992 to 1994 she was the pupil of the violinist Walter Forchert, first violin of the Bamberger Sinfoniker, at the University of Frankfurt, while from 1994 to 1999 she studied with the violist, Tabea Zimmermann.

was born in 1981 in northern Poland. He is an international organist, composer, conductor performing about 100 concerts each year around the world.

Maria Czechowska-Królicka graduated in piano and violin from the State Music School and in organ from the Secondary Music School in Wrocław. She studied vocal music with Danuta Płocka-Zabłocka at the State Higher Music School in Wrocław, which she graduated from with distinction in 1987.